poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl: add CFI annotations.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found