Add assembly config targets for UEFI build
authorChristopher J Zurcher <christopher.j.zurcher@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 02:56:53 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11054)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 6306a23..a462f9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1483,6 +1483,16 @@ my %targets = (
         lib_cppflags     => "-DL_ENDIAN",
         sys_id           => "UEFI",
     },
+    "UEFI-x86" => {
+        inherit_from     => [ "UEFI" ],
+        asm_arch         => 'x86',
+        perlasm_scheme   => "win32n",
+    },
+    "UEFI-x86_64" => {
+        inherit_from     => [ "UEFI" ],
+        asm_arch         => 'x86_64',
+        perlasm_scheme   => "nasm",
+    },
 
 #### UWIN
     "UWIN" => {