async_win.c: remove unused variable
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:36:59 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
Silencing this:
    crypto/async/arch/async_win.c: In function 'async_fibre_init_dispatcher':
    crypto/async/arch/async_win.c:112:12: warning: unused variable 'dispatcher' [-Wunused-variable]
         LPVOID dispatcher;
                ^

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/async/arch/async_win.c

index 3f3a005..e862e25 100644 (file)
@@ -109,8 +109,6 @@ void async_global_cleanup(void)
 
 int async_fibre_init_dispatcher(async_fibre *fibre)
 {
-    LPVOID dispatcher;
-
     fibre->fibre = ConvertThreadToFiber(NULL);
     if (fibre->fibre == NULL) {
         fibre->converted = 0;