Add missing HTML tag in www_body in s_server.c
authorXiaoyin Liu <xiaoyinl@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 06:31:04 +0000 (02:31 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 15:30:55 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
In the generated HTML document, the `<pre>` tag is not closed. This patch also has a trivial code-style improvement, unrelated to the bug fix.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4088)


No differences found