Fix typo in x25519-x86_64.pl
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:48:27 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:20:45 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6726)

crypto/ec/asm/x25519-x86_64.pl

index da81e06..18dc6af 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 # details see http://www.openssl.org/~appro/cryptogams/.
 # ====================================================================
 #
 # details see http://www.openssl.org/~appro/cryptogams/.
 # ====================================================================
 #
-# X25519 lower-level primitives for x86_86.
+# X25519 lower-level primitives for x86_64.
 #
 # February 2018.
 #
 #
 # February 2018.
 #