Fix typos
authorKeshav Kini <keshav.kini@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:32:56 +0000 (23:32 -0700)
committerKeshav Kini <keshav.kini@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:06:01 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4513)

crypto/include/internal/md32_common.h
include/openssl/crypto.h

index 6e4ce14..cd49a60 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
  * HASH_CBLOCK
  *      size of a unit chunk HASH_BLOCK operates on.
  * HASH_LONG
- *      has to be at lest 32 bit wide.
+ *      has to be at least 32 bit wide.
  * HASH_CTX
  *      context structure that at least contains following
  *      members:
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
  *      name of "block" function capable of treating *unaligned* input
  *      message in original (data) byte order, implemented externally.
  * HASH_MAKE_STRING
- *      macro convering context variables to an ASCII hash string.
+ *      macro converting context variables to an ASCII hash string.
  *
  * MD5 example:
  *
 #endif
 
 /*
- * Time for some action:-)
+ * Time for some action :-)
  */
 
 int HASH_UPDATE(HASH_CTX *c, const void *data_, size_t len)
index c2aa07c..8df7f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ void *CRYPTO_get_ex_data(const CRYPTO_EX_DATA *ad, int idx);
  * The old locking functions have been removed completely without compatibility
  * macros. This is because the old functions either could not properly report
  * errors, or the returned error values were not clearly documented.
- * Replacing the locking functions with with no-ops would cause race condition
+ * Replacing the locking functions with no-ops would cause race condition
  * issues in the affected applications. It is far better for them to fail at
  * compile time.
  * On the other hand, the locking callbacks are no longer used.  Consequently,