Remove duplicate ordinals
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 1527d90..6064c98 100644 (file)
@@ -4190,6 +4190,3 @@ X509_get_proxy_pathlen                  4136      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 DSA_bits                                4137   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 EVP_PKEY_set1_tls_encodedpoint          4138   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_get1_tls_encodedpoint          4139   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-CT_POLICY_EVAL_CTX_set1_cert            4140   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CT
-CT_POLICY_EVAL_CTX_set1_issuer          4141   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CT
-CT_POLICY_EVAL_CTX_set_shared_CTLOG_STORE 4142 1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CT