Fix manpage problems
authorEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:12:45 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #6472

doc/man3/BUF_MEM_new.pod
doc/man3/SSL_get_current_cipher.pod

index 1d89159..95d3a07 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,6 @@ BUF_MEM_new, BUF_MEM_new_ex, BUF_MEM_free, BUF_MEM_grow,
 BUF_MEM_grow_clean, BUF_reverse
 - simple character array structure
 
-standard C library equivalents
-
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
  #include <openssl/buffer.h>
index e5b249f..1a484f6 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ SSL_get_pending_cipher - get SSL_CIPHER of a connection
 
  const char *SSL_get_cipher_name(const SSL *s);
  const char *SSL_get_cipher(const SSL *s);
- int SSL_get_cipher_bits(const SSL *s, int *np) \
+ int SSL_get_cipher_bits(const SSL *s, int *np);
  const char *SSL_get_cipher_version(const SSL *s);
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION