API compat macros for renamed X509_STORE_CTX functions
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 04:39:20 +0000 (00:39 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:46:10 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/x509_vfy.h

index 4bf27e9..99d5e21 100644 (file)
@@ -316,6 +316,12 @@ void X509_STORE_CTX_set_verify(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx,
                                X509_STORE_CTX_verify verify);
 X509_STORE_CTX_verify X509_STORE_CTX_get_verify(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 
+#if OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L
+# define X509_STORE_CTX_get_chain X509_STORE_CTX_get0_chain
+# define X509_STORE_CTX_set_chain X509_STORE_CTX_set0_untrusted
+# define X509_STORE_CTX_trusted_stack X509_STORE_CTX_set0_trusted_stack
+#endif
+
 X509_LOOKUP *X509_STORE_add_lookup(X509_STORE *v, X509_LOOKUP_METHOD *m);
 X509_LOOKUP_METHOD *X509_LOOKUP_hash_dir(void);
 X509_LOOKUP_METHOD *X509_LOOKUP_file(void);