Clean up uClinux targets
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
The uClinux targets included some attributes that would result in
circular references of CFLAGS and LDCLAGS.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5034)

(cherry picked from commit f720194cbc174806fe1ce9c349edd249d8076c02)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 91f083f..52de5e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1723,9 +1723,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     "uClinux-dist" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "BASE_unix" ],
         cc               => "$ENV{'CC'}",
-        cflags           => combine("\$(CFLAGS)",
-                                    threads("-D_REENTRANT")),
-        plib_lflags      => "\$(LDFLAGS)",
+        cflags           => combine(threads("-D_REENTRANT")),
         ex_libs          => add("\$(LDLIBS)"),
         bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG",
         thread_scheme    => "pthreads",
@@ -1739,9 +1737,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     "uClinux-dist64" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "BASE_unix" ],
         cc               => "$ENV{'CC'}",
-        cflags           => combine("\$(CFLAGS)",
-                                    threads("-D_REENTRANT")),
-        plib_lflags      => "\$(LDFLAGS)",
+        cflags           => combine(threads("-D_REENTRANT")),
         ex_libs          => add("\$(LDLIBS)"),
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG",
         thread_scheme    => "pthreads",