Fixed error in args for SSL_set_msg_callback and SSL_set_msg_callback_arg
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:37:53 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:45:12 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback.pod

index 0015e6e..8b82d94 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback, SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback_arg, SSL_set_msg_callback, SS
  void SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback(SSL_CTX *ctx, void (*cb)(int write_p, int version, int content_type, const void *buf, size_t len, SSL *ssl, void *arg));
  void SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback_arg(SSL_CTX *ctx, void *arg);
 
- void SSL_set_msg_callback(SSL_CTX *ctx, void (*cb)(int write_p, int version, int content_type, const void *buf, size_t len, SSL *ssl, void *arg));
- void SSL_set_msg_callback_arg(SSL_CTX *ctx, void *arg);
+ void SSL_set_msg_callback(SSL *ssl, void (*cb)(int write_p, int version, int content_type, const void *buf, size_t len, SSL *ssl, void *arg));
+ void SSL_set_msg_callback_arg(SSL *ssl, void *arg);
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION