Deprecated crypto-mdebug-backtrace
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:56:12 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 19:57:35 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10572)

Configure

index 111c430..7ebde13 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -361,7 +361,6 @@ my @disablables = (
     "cms",
     "comp",
     "crypto-mdebug",
-    "crypto-mdebug-backtrace",
     "ct",
     "deprecated",
     "des",
@@ -459,6 +458,7 @@ my @disablables_int = qw(
 my %deprecated_disablables = (
     "ssl2" => undef,
     "buf-freelists" => undef,
+    "crypto-mdebug-backtrace" => undef,
     "hw" => "hw",               # causes cascade, but no macro
     "hw-padlock" => "padlockeng",
     "ripemd" => "rmd160",