Fixed typo (vi leftover).
authorTobias Stoeckmann <tobias@stoeckmann.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
There was a trailing :w at a line, which didn't make sense in context
of the sentence/styling. Removed it, because I think it's a leftover
vi command.

CLA: trivial
Signed-off-by: Tobias Stoeckmann <tobias@stoeckmann.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7875)

doc/man1/ca.pod

index 2e84bd6..cf6fe7e 100644 (file)
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ The section of the configuration file containing certificate extensions
 to be added when a certificate is issued (defaults to B<x509_extensions>
 unless the B<-extfile> option is used). If no extension section is
 present then, a V1 certificate is created. If the extension section
-is present (even if it is empty), then a V3 certificate is created. See the:w
+is present (even if it is empty), then a V3 certificate is created. See the
 L<x509v3_config(5)> manual page for details of the
 extension section format.