Add missing SRC variable
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:00:43 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:45:01 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
This is the only Makefile without SRC defined. This change enables a
standard Makefile include directive to cover crypto/jpake/*.d files.

This was automatically applied by AddSrcVarIfNeeded() in:
https://code.google.com/p/mike-bland/source/browse/openssl/update_makefiles.py

Change-Id: I030204a1bc873b5de5b06c8ddc0b94bb224c6650
Signed-off-by: Mike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/jpake/Makefile

index 62791ed..7eab6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ CFLAGS= $(INCLUDES) $(CFLAG)
 LIB=$(TOP)/libcrypto.a
 LIBOBJ=jpake.o jpake_err.o
 LIBSRC=jpake.c jpake_err.c
+SRC= $(LIBSRC)
 
 EXHEADER=jpake.h
 TEST=jpaketest.c