Fix crash in SPARC T4 XTS.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 775b669de3ba84d8dce16ff5e2bdffe263c05c4b)

crypto/aes/Makefile
crypto/camellia/Makefile
crypto/perlasm/sparcv9_modes.pl

index 709b1af..b94ca72 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ aesni-mb-x86_64.s:    asm/aesni-mb-x86_64.pl
 
 aes-sparcv9.s: asm/aes-sparcv9.pl
        $(PERL) asm/aes-sparcv9.pl $(CFLAGS) > $@
-aest4-sparcv9.s: asm/aest4-sparcv9.pl
+aest4-sparcv9.s: asm/aest4-sparcv9.pl ../perlasm/sparcv9_modes.pl
        $(PERL) asm/aest4-sparcv9.pl $(CFLAGS) > $@
 
 aes-ppc.s:     asm/aes-ppc.pl
index 88535f9..60e8960 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ cmll-x86.s:   asm/cmll-x86.pl ../perlasm/x86asm.pl
        $(PERL) asm/cmll-x86.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $(CFLAGS) $(PROCESSOR) > $@
 cmll-x86_64.s:  asm/cmll-x86_64.pl
        $(PERL) asm/cmll-x86_64.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) > $@
-cmllt4-sparcv9.s: asm/cmllt4-sparcv9.pl
+cmllt4-sparcv9.s: asm/cmllt4-sparcv9.pl ../perlasm/sparcv9_modes.pl
        $(PERL) asm/cmllt4-sparcv9.pl $(CFLAGS) > $@
 
 files:
index dc55b34..eb267a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1249,6 +1249,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
        fxor            %f8,  %f4, %f4
        fxor            %f10, %f6, %f6
 
+       subcc           $len, 2, $len
        stda            %f0, [$out]0xe2         ! ASI_BLK_INIT, T4-specific
        add             $out, 8, $out
        stda            %f2, [$out]0xe2         ! ASI_BLK_INIT, T4-specific