Fixed double inclusion of string.h
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
PR2693

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/ec/ec_key.c

index a91b9dc..b88094c 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include "ec_lcl.h"
 #include <openssl/err.h>
-#include <string.h>
 
 EC_KEY *EC_KEY_new(void)
        {