Typo: set i to -1 before goto.
authorSami Farin <hvtaifwkbgefbaei@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:24:19 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
PR#3302

ssl/d1_both.c

index d8bcd58..2c06fc2 100644 (file)
@@ -679,8 +679,8 @@ dtls1_reassemble_fragment(SSL *s, struct hm_header_st* msg_hdr, int *ok)
                item = pitem_new(seq64be, frag);
                if (item == NULL)
                        {
-                       goto err;
                        i = -1;
+                       goto err;
                        }
 
                pqueue_insert(s->d1->buffered_messages, item);