Travis: The TLS 1.3 code isn't interoperable yet, move it to its own build
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 17:56:42 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
We should move it back to the BORINGTEST build when we are approaching
interoperability.

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2123)

.travis.yml

index 885c9d8..c46956b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ matrix:
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings no-deprecated" BUILDONLY="yes"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --coverage no-asm enable-tls1_3 enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-ec_nistp_64_gcc_128 enable-ssl3 enable-ssl3-method enable-nextprotoneg enable-weak-ssl-ciphers enable-external-tests no-shared -DPEDANTIC -DFUZZING_BUILD_MODE_UNSAFE_FOR_PRODUCTION" COVERALLS="yes" BORINGSSL_TESTS="yes" CXX="g++-5"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --coverage no-asm enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-ec_nistp_64_gcc_128 enable-ssl3 enable-ssl3-method enable-nextprotoneg enable-weak-ssl-ciphers enable-external-tests no-shared -DPEDANTIC -DFUZZING_BUILD_MODE_UNSAFE_FOR_PRODUCTION" COVERALLS="yes" BORINGSSL_TESTS="yes" CXX="g++-5"
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="enable-msan"
@@ -55,6 +55,9 @@ matrix:
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -DPEDANTIC"
+        - os: linux
+          compiler: gcc-5
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings enable-tls1_3" COMMENT="Move to the BORINGTEST build when interoperable"
         - os: linux
           compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-stdio" BUILDONLY="yes"