RT3497: The ticket that keeps on giving.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:24:25 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:26:02 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
Don't remove c_rehash that wasn't created by make; this script
is created by configure.

This fix brought to you by the letter "f" and
Reviewed-by: Emilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
tools/Makefile

index b50218d..4ca835c 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,6 @@ dclean:
 
 clean:
        rm -f *.o *.obj lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff
-       rm -f c_rehash
 
 errors: