crypto/*/build.info: SPARC-specific fixups.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/build.info
crypto/evp/build.info

index aac7ca0..782dcce 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         bn_depr.c bn_const.c bn_x931p.c bn_intern.c bn_dh.c bn_srp.c
 INCLUDE[../../libcrypto]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"..","..","crypto","include")) -}
 
+INCLUDE[bn_exp.o]=..
+
 GENERATE[bn-586.s]=asm/bn-586.pl \
        $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $(CFLAGS) $(PROCESSOR)
 DEPEND[bn-586.s]=../perlasm/x86asm.pl
@@ -31,6 +33,7 @@ INCLUDE[vis3-mont.o]=..
 GENERATE[sparct4-mont.S]=asm/sparct4-mont.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[sparct4-mont.o]=..
 GENERATE[sparcv9-gf2m.S]=asm/sparcv9-gf2m.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
+INCLUDE[sparcv9-gf2m.o]=..
 
 GENERATE[bn-mips.s]=asm/mips.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 GENERATE[mips-mont.s]=asm/mips-mont.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
index 61331db..bf633dc 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,6 @@ SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
 INCLUDE[e_aes.o]=.. ../modes
 INCLUDE[e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha1.o]=../modes
 INCLUDE[e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha256.o]=../modes
-INCLUDE[e_camellia.o]=../modes
+INCLUDE[e_camellia.o]=.. ../modes
+INCLUDE[e_des.o]=..
+INCLUDE[e_des3.o]=..