Make comment match reality
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:04:50 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/mkbuildinf.pl

index 9071b7114f311982e07d6c27efda95fe22352160..a809f710b41af23f70fbddcb4c52bf4961c645f5 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ END_OUTPUT
 my $ctr = 0;
 foreach my $c (split //, $cflags) {
     $c =~ s|([\\'])|\\$1|;
 my $ctr = 0;
 foreach my $c (split //, $cflags) {
     $c =~ s|([\\'])|\\$1|;
-    # Max 18 characters per line
+    # Max 16 characters per line
     if  (($ctr++ % 16) == 0) {
         if ($ctr != 1) {
             print "\n";
     if  (($ctr++ % 16) == 0) {
         if ($ctr != 1) {
             print "\n";