ZLIB compression deserves a better comment
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 22:47:42 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 00:07:58 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
What could be better than to refer to the RFC that defines it?

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/objects/objects.txt

index 57d13b6..25a9bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -838,7 +838,7 @@ mime-mhs 2          : mime-mhs-bodies       : mime-mhs-bodies
 mime-mhs-headings 1    : id-hex-partial-message : id-hex-partial-message
 mime-mhs-headings 2    : id-hex-multipart-message : id-hex-multipart-message
 
-# What the hell are these OIDs, really?
+# RFC 3274
 !Cname zlib-compression
 id-smime-alg 8         : ZLIB                  : zlib compression