In __cwd, make sure the given directory is seen as such and not a file
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
On Unixly platforms, this doesn't matter.  On VMS, it does.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index 6af5e96..e4218c5 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,6 @@ sub __cwd;
 sub __apps_file;
 sub __results_file;
 sub __test_log;
-sub __cwd;
 sub __fixup_cmd;
 sub __build_cmd;
 
@@ -607,7 +606,7 @@ sub __test_log {
 }
 
 sub __cwd {
-    my $dir = shift;
+    my $dir = catdir(shift);
     my %opts = @_;
     my $abscurdir = rel2abs(curdir());
     my $absdir = rel2abs($dir);