Add some missing types to indent.pro
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 12:25:20 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/indent.pro

index 932c9b0..3946e8e 100644 (file)
 -T uintmax_t
 -T pqueue
 -T danetls_record
+-T CTLOG_STORE
+-T OPENSSL_INIT_SETTINGS
+-T OSSL_HANDSHAKE_STATE
+-T OSSL_STATEM
+-T ossl_intmax_t
+-T ossl_intmax_t
+-T ossl_uintmax_t
+-T ossl_uintmax_t