make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 22f76f4..0954a48 100644 (file)
@@ -4189,3 +4189,4 @@ X509_STORE_unlock                       4133      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_lock                         4134   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_set_proxy_pathlen                  4135   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_get_proxy_pathlen                  4136   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+DSA_bits                                4137   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA