Don't export the submodules 'boringssl', 'krb5' and 'pyca-cryptography'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:59:33 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:43:54 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7696)

(cherry picked from commit 76bc401cc63219a462224884cb4af787e17725ed)

.gitattributes

index 0902ea4..96e40b6 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,6 @@ fuzz/corpora/**                         export-ignore
 Configurations/*.norelease.conf         export-ignore
 .*                                      export-ignore
 util/mktar.sh                           export-ignore
+boringssl                               export-ignore
+krb5                                    export-ignore
+pyca-cryptography                       export-ignore