Get rid of a warning about unused results
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 14:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 15:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5181)

test/ossl_shim/ossl_shim.cc

index cda32ef..dec515d 100644 (file)
@@ -634,9 +634,10 @@ static bssl::UniquePtr<SSL_CTX> SetupCtx(const TestConfig *config) {
     SSL_CTX_set_client_CA_list(ssl_ctx.get(), nullptr);
   }
 
-  SSL_CTX_set_session_id_context(ssl_ctx.get(),
-                                 (const unsigned char *)sess_id_ctx,
-                                 sizeof(sess_id_ctx) - 1);
+  if (!SSL_CTX_set_session_id_context(ssl_ctx.get(),
+                                      (const unsigned char *)sess_id_ctx,
+                                      sizeof(sess_id_ctx) - 1))
+    return nullptr;
 
   return ssl_ctx;
 }