Fix return formatting.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:06:25 +0000 (07:06 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:09:00 +0000 (07:09 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7564)

(cherry picked from commit 2087028612027368e9508e1b253aab715a5a35d6)

ssl/ssl_lib.c

index 96b3ed0..17b13d1 100644 (file)
@@ -5106,7 +5106,8 @@ static int nss_keylog_int(const char *prefix,
     size_t i;
     size_t prefix_len;
 
-    if (ssl->ctx->keylog_callback == NULL) return 1;
+    if (ssl->ctx->keylog_callback == NULL)
+        return 1;
 
     /*
      * Our output buffer will contain the following strings, rendered with