Unified on VMS - add %disabled in vmsconfig.pm (util/dofile.pl demands it)
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 07:46:44 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index c2eed11..e8e335d 100644 (file)
@@ -359,7 +359,7 @@ vmsconfig.pm : configdata.pm
         WRITE CONFIG "use strict; use warnings;"
         WRITE CONFIG "use Exporter;"
         WRITE CONFIG "our @ISA = qw(Exporter);"
-        WRITE CONFIG "our @EXPORT = qw(%config %target %withargs %unified_info);"
+        WRITE CONFIG "our @EXPORT = qw(%config %target %withargs %unified_info %disabled);"
         WRITE CONFIG "our %config = ("
         WRITE CONFIG "  target => '{- $config{target} -}',"
         WRITE CONFIG "  version => '$(MAJOR).$(MINOR)',"
@@ -372,6 +372,7 @@ vmsconfig.pm : configdata.pm
         WRITE CONFIG "  ],"
         WRITE CONFIG ");"
         WRITE CONFIG "our %target = ();"
+        WRITE CONFIG "our %disabled = ();"
         WRITE CONFIG "our %withargs = ();"
         WRITE CONFIG "our %unified_info = ();"
         WRITE CONFIG "1;"