Fix building linux-armv4 with --strict-warnings
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6026)

crypto/arm_arch.h

index 547ec95..f11b543 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 #  endif
 # endif
 
 #  endif
 # endif
 
-# if !__ASSEMBLER__
+# ifndef __ASSEMBLER__
 extern unsigned int OPENSSL_armcap_P;
 # endif
 
 extern unsigned int OPENSSL_armcap_P;
 # endif