Following the license change, modify the boilerplates in crypto/buffer/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7778)

crypto/buffer/buf_err.c
crypto/buffer/buffer.c

index 7e6e532..00b137d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  * Generated by util/mkerr.pl DO NOT EDIT
  * Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
index 72258ab..6589a07 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 1995-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html