Allow setting RCFLAGS as Configure option or environment variable
authorWojciech Kaluza <w-kaluza@tlen.pl>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 May 2019 09:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8803)

Configure

index 480837c..701368d 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -594,7 +594,7 @@ my %user = (
     PERL        => env('PERL') || ($^O ne "VMS" ? $^X : "perl"),
     RANLIB      => env('RANLIB'),
     RC          => env('RC') || env('WINDRES'),
-    RCFLAGS     => [],
+    RCFLAGS     => [ env('RCFLAGS') || () ],
     RM          => undef,
    );
 # Info about what "make variables" may be prefixed with the cross compiler
@@ -611,6 +611,7 @@ my %useradd = (
     CXXFLAGS    => [],
     LDFLAGS     => [],
     LDLIBS      => [],
+    RCFLAGS     => [],
    );
 
 my %user_synonyms = (