Remove duplicate assignment.
authorKaoruToda <kunnpuu@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:11:39 +0000 (19:11 +0900)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:02:52 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4565)

crypto/asn1/asn_mime.c

index e0b61eb..936c8a5 100644 (file)
@@ -949,7 +949,7 @@ static int strip_eol(char *linebuf, int *plen, int flags)
     int len = *plen;
     char *p, c;
     int is_eol = 0;
-    p = linebuf + len - 1;
+
     for (p = linebuf + len - 1; len > 0; len--, p--) {
         c = *p;
         if (c == '\n')