Fix typo.
authorFinn Hakansson <finn_hakansson@yahoo.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:58:19 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
CLA: trivial
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2086)

doc/man3/RSA_generate_key.pod

index 08ba6a8..ebbd256 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ it is called as B<BN_GENCB_call(cb, 3, 0)>.
 The process is then repeated for prime q with B<BN_GENCB_call(cb, 3, 1)>.
 
 RSA_generate_key is deprecated (new applications should use
-RSA_generate_key_ex instead). RSA_generate_key works in the same was as
+RSA_generate_key_ex instead). RSA_generate_key works in the same way as
 RSA_generate_key_ex except it uses "old style" call backs. See
 L<BN_generate_prime(3)> for further details.