Fix pipelining bug
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
The number of read pipelines should be reset in the event of reuse of an
SSL object.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
ssl/record/rec_layer_s3.c

index 8c02efd..a656b56 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ void RECORD_LAYER_clear(RECORD_LAYER *rl)
     for(pipes = 0; pipes < rl->numwpipes; pipes++)
         SSL3_BUFFER_clear(&rl->wbuf[pipes]);
     rl->numwpipes = 0;
+    rl->numrpipes = 0;
     SSL3_RECORD_clear(rl->rrec, SSL_MAX_PIPELINES);
 
     RECORD_LAYER_reset_read_sequence(rl);