Fix negative test result in sm2 test
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:07:48 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6548)

test/sm2_internal_test.c

index d4ec01e..ea8ac7d 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ static int test_sm2_crypt(const EC_GROUP *group,
 
 static int sm2_crypt_test(void)
 {
-    int testresult = 1;
+    int testresult = 0;
     EC_GROUP *test_group =
         create_EC_group
         ("8542D69E4C044F18E8B92435BF6FF7DE457283915C45517D722EDB8B08F1DFC3",