Fix Windows build file template to recognise .res files
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
Only when building the main shared libraries

Fixes #5075

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5077)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 51094f7..66529a2 100644 (file)
@@ -501,7 +501,7 @@ EOF
      my $lib = $args{lib};
      my $shlib = $args{shlib};
      my @objs = map { (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.o$|$objext|; $x }
-                grep { $_ =~ m|\.o$| }
+                grep { $_ =~ m/\.(?:o|res)$/ }
                 @{$args{objs}};
      my @defs = grep { $_ =~ /\.def$/ } @{$args{objs}};
      my @deps = compute_lib_depends(@{$args{deps}});