Fix a typo in SSL_CTX_set_session_ticket_cb.pod
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 21:34:10 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:11:10 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
"SSL" takes two esses, not three.

[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12038)

doc/man3/SSL_CTX_set_session_ticket_cb.pod

index 8cdb88c..2a9576e 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ L<SSL_get_session(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
-The SSL_CTX_set_session_ticket_cb(), SSSL_SESSION_set1_ticket_appdata()
+The SSL_CTX_set_session_ticket_cb(), SSL_SESSION_set1_ticket_appdata()
 and SSL_SESSION_get_ticket_appdata() functions were added in OpenSSL 1.1.1.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT