doc: EVP_DigestInit clears all flags
authorChristian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 00:38:47 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
Mention that EVP_DigestInit() also clears all flags.

Fixes: 10031
Signed-off-by: Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10032)


No differences found