Rename evptests.txt to evppkey.txt
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:43:49 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:55:35 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3443)

test/evppkey.txt [moved from test/evptests.txt with 100% similarity]
test/recipes/30-test_evp.t

similarity index 100%
rename from test/evptests.txt
rename to test/evppkey.txt
index 7260ed9..f46b66d 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 setup("test_evp");
 
 my @files = ( "evpciph.txt", "evpdigest.txt", "evpencod.txt", "evpkdf.txt",
-    "evpmac.txt", "evppbe.txt", "evptests.txt" );
+    "evpmac.txt", "evppbe.txt", "evppkey.txt" );
 
 plan tests => length(@files);