Fix unified build after CT reorg
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 19:05:35 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 19:19:57 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/ct/build.info

index 6c59495..2007715 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 LIBS=../../libcrypto
-SOURCE[../../libcrypto]= ct_lib.c ct_err.c
+SOURCE[../../libcrypto]= ct_lib.c ct_err.c ct_oct.c ct_prn.c