Include error messages on extension check failure.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
ssl/ssltest.c

index efcd668..f20553f 100644 (file)
@@ -2103,6 +2103,7 @@ int doit_biopair(SSL *s_ssl, SSL *c_ssl, long count,
 #endif
        if (verify_serverinfo() < 0)
                {
+               fprintf(stderr, "Server info verify error\n");
                ret = 1;
                goto err;
                }
@@ -2114,6 +2115,7 @@ int doit_biopair(SSL *s_ssl, SSL *c_ssl, long count,
 
        if (custom_ext_error)
                {
+               fprintf(stderr, "Custom extension error\n");
                ret = 1;
                goto err;
                }
@@ -2435,11 +2437,13 @@ int doit(SSL *s_ssl, SSL *c_ssl, long count)
 #endif
        if (verify_serverinfo() < 0)
                {
+               fprintf(stderr, "Server info verify error\n");
                ret = 1;
                goto err;
                }
        if (custom_ext_error)
                {
+               fprintf(stderr, "Custom extension error\n");
                ret = 1;
                goto err;
                }