CMS RSA-OAEP and RSA-PSS support.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 22:43:05 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
Extend RSA ASN1 method to support CMS PSS signatures for both sign
and verify.

For signing the EVP_PKEY_CTX parameters are read and the appropriate
CMS structures set up.

For verification the CMS structures are analysed and the corresponding
parameters in the EVP_PKEY_CTX set.

Also add RSA-OAEP support.

For encrypt the EVP_PKEY_CTX parameters are used.

For decrypt the CMS structure is uses to set the appropriate EVP_PKEY_CTX
parameters.


No differences found