GH919: Fix wrappers for two headers
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:19:43 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 15:04:38 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/ppc_arch.h
engines/afalg/e_afalg.h

index 5f5a5c9..65cf96f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-#ifndef __PPC_ARCH_H__
-# define __PPC_ARCH_H__
+#ifndef HEADER_PPC_ARCH_H
+# define HEADER_PPC_ARCH_H
 
 extern unsigned int OPENSSL_ppccap_P;
 
index f990f48..8f4d2d1 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-#ifndef _E_AFALG_H_
-# define _E_AFALG_H_
+#ifndef HEADER_AFALG_H
+# define HEADER_AFALG_H
 
 # ifdef ALG_DEBUG
 #  define ALG_DGB(x, ...) fprintf(stderr, "ALG_DBG: " x, __VA_ARGS__)