We need the linked utils after a full build.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:18:33 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:06:41 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
We really needs a better util/shlib_wrap.sh, but will have to do for now.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 1db92a8c003389f6153133d3df66815291b7cac0..c649d3d3c8d35d5cde087f82b2059fdac3c42ac3 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ PROCESSOR= {- $config{processor} -}
 
 # The main targets ###################################################
 
 
 # The main targets ###################################################
 
-all: Makefile libcrypto.pc libssl.pc openssl.pc $(ENGINES) $(PROGRAMS) $(SCRIPTS) $(TESTPROGS)
+all: Makefile libcrypto.pc libssl.pc openssl.pc $(ENGINES) $(PROGRAMS) $(SCRIPTS) $(TESTPROGS) link-utils
 
 test tests: $(TESTPROGS) rehash
        ( cd test; \
 
 test tests: $(TESTPROGS) rehash
        ( cd test; \