asn1t.h: silence -Wmissing-prototype in Windows builds.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
On Windows OPENSSL_EXPORT_VAR_AS_FUNCTION is defined and in a sense
this modification simply harmonizes it with "VAR_AS_VAR".

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/asn1t.h

index 68f6264..f0244dc 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ extern "C" {
                 static const ASN1_ITEM local_it = {
 
 #  define static_ASN1_ITEM_start(itname) \
-        ASN1_ITEM_start(itname)
+        static ASN1_ITEM_start(itname)
 
 #  define ASN1_ITEM_end(itname) \
                 }; \