Fix no-ec
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
This was missed by Travis because, although it has a no-ec build, the test
that failed only runs in a debug build. The Travis job with no-ec is not
a debug build and so the test was skipped.

Reviewed-by: David von Oheimb <david.von.oheimb@siemens.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11581)

test/recipes/65-test_cmp_client.t

index 5201994..3766a69 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_cmp_client");
 
-plan skip_all => "This test is not supported in a no-cmp build"
-    if disabled("cmp");
+plan skip_all => "This test is not supported in a no-cmp or no-ec build"
+    if disabled("cmp") || disabled("ec");
 
 plan tests => 1;