Update license year range to 2016
authorPrayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 03:19:09 +0000 (08:49 +0530)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:24:05 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
LICENSE

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
index e47d101..fb03713 100644 (file)
--- a/LICENSE
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
   ---------------
 
 /* ====================================================================
- * Copyright (c) 1998-2011 The OpenSSL Project.  All rights reserved.
+ * Copyright (c) 1998-2016 The OpenSSL Project.  All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  * modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions