Makefile.shared: revert Haiku support commit.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 07:30:06 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 21:47:55 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
Configurations/50-haiku.conf reuses gnu-shared rules and doesn't
require dedicated targets.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Makefile.shared

index 68b87a7..d856180 100644 (file)
@@ -562,11 +562,11 @@ symlink.hpux:
 symlink.cygwin symlink.alpha-osf1 symlink.tru64 symlink.tru64-rpath:
 
 # Compatibility targets
-link_dso.bsd-gcc-shared link_dso.linux-shared link_dso.gnu-shared link_dso.haiku-shared: link_dso.gnu
+link_dso.bsd-gcc-shared link_dso.linux-shared link_dso.gnu-shared: link_dso.gnu
 link_shlib.bsd-gcc-shared: link_shlib.linux-shared
-link_shlib.gnu-shared link_shlib.haiku-shared: link_shlib.gnu
-link_app.bsd-gcc-shared link_app.linux-shared link_app.gnu-shared link_app.haiku-shared: link_app.gnu
-symlink.bsd-gcc-shared symlink.bsd-shared symlink.linux-shared symlink.gnu-shared symlink.haiku-shared: symlink.gnu
+link_shlib.gnu-shared: link_shlib.gnu
+link_app.bsd-gcc-shared link_app.linux-shared link_app.gnu-shared: link_app.gnu
+symlink.bsd-gcc-shared symlink.bsd-shared symlink.linux-shared symlink.gnu-shared: symlink.gnu
 link_dso.bsd-shared: link_dso.bsd
 link_shlib.bsd-shared: link_shlib.bsd
 link_app.bsd-shared: link_app.bsd