Fix for test_bn regular expression to work on Windows using MSYS. PR#3346
authorPeter Mosmans <support@go-forward.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:29:32 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
test/Makefile

index 1038913..f1816ac 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ test_bn: $(BNTEST)$(EXE_EXT) $(EXPTEST)$(EXE_EXT) bctest
        @../util/shlib_wrap.sh ./$(BNTEST) >tmp.bntest
        @echo quit >>tmp.bntest
        @echo "running bc"
-       @<tmp.bntest sh -c "`sh ./bctest ignore`" | $(PERL) -e '$$i=0; while (<STDIN>) {if (/^test (.*)/) {print STDERR "\nverify $$1";} elsif (!/^0$$/) {die "\nFailed! bc: $$_";} else {print STDERR "."; $$i++;}} print STDERR "\n$$i tests passed\n"'
+       @<tmp.bntest sh -c "`sh ./bctest ignore`" | $(PERL) -e '$$i=0; while (<STDIN>) {if (/^test (.*)/) {print STDERR "\nverify $$1";} elsif (!/^0\r?$$/) {die "\nFailed! bc: $$_";} else {print STDERR "."; $$i++;}} print STDERR "\n$$i tests passed\n"'
        @echo 'test a^b%c implementations'
        ../util/shlib_wrap.sh ./$(EXPTEST)